Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Teachers and Friends of Education Honor Wall

Contact Us

Kremen School of Education and Human Development
California State University, Fresno
5005 N. Maple Ave. ED1
Fresno, CA 93740-8025

Committee Members

  • Janell Morillo, Committee Chair
  • Armen Bacon, Author
  • Beth Dooley, Educational Employees Credit Union
  • Darrell Jennings, KSEE 24
  • Jessica McVay, Fresno State
  • Joe Doyland, Educational Employees Credit Union
  • Jose Elgorriaga, Univision
  • Laura Rabago, Fresno State
  • Robert Monke, Faculty Emeriti
  • Randy Yerrick, Fresno State
  • Song Lee, Fresno State