Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Doctoral Program in Educational Leadership

Ed.D. Program Faculty

Graduate Group

Doctoral degree programs at California State University, Fresno represent the highest level of academic scholarship and student professional achievement offered through the campus. The quality of educational and scholarly experiences that the university can offer to students in doctoral programs requires program faculty who have the requisite disciplinary knowledge and scholarly experience to direct and examine doctoral student work. Doctoral programs require student guidance from faculty members who possess the highest level of scholarship and knowledge in the field and who meet campus requirements for membership in a doctoral graduate group.

contact list
Faculty Name Email Department Profile
Akhavan, Nancy nakhavan@csufresno.edu Educational Leadership Link
Becton, Alicia abecton@mail.fresnostate.edu Counselor Education and Rehabilitation Link
Coy, Kimberly kcoy@mail.fresnostate.edu Literacy, Early, Bilingual and Special Education Link
Espána Najera, Annabela aespanajera@mail.fresnostate.edu Chicano and Latin American Studies Link
Gonzalez, Juan Carlos jcg@mail.fresnostate.edu Educational Leadership Link
Hannigan, Jessica jhannigan@csufresno.edu Educational Leadership Link
Hauser, Linda lhauser@mail.fresnostate.edu Educational Leadership Link
Hernández, Ignacio ihernandez@csufresno.edu

Educational Leadership

Link
Hernández, Susana suhernandez@csufresno.edu Educational Leadership Link
Low, David dlow@mail.fresnostate.edu Literacy, Early, Bilingual and Special Education Link
Luna, Christina christinal@csufresno.edu Educational Leadership Link
Macias, Luis Fernando luisfernando@mail.fresnostate.edu Chicano and Latin American Studies Link
Mehta, Rohit mehta@mail.fresnostate.edu Curriculum and Instruction Link
Mullooly, James jmullooly@csufresno.edu Anthropology Link
Nelson, Frederick fnelson@csufresno.edu Liberal Studies Link
Phan, Trang tphan@mail.fresnostate.edu Curriculum and Instruction Link
Pryor, Jonathan jpryor@mail.fresnostate.edu Educational Leadership Link
Soltero-Lopez, Ana asolterolopez@mail.fresnostate.edu Literacy, Early, Bilingual and Special Education Link
Tracz, Susan susant@mail.fresnostate.edu Curriculum and Instruction Link
Valencia, Albert albertv@mail.fresnostate.edu Counselor Education and Rehabilitation Link
Van Horn, Selena svanhorn@mail.fresnostate.edu Liberal Studies Link
Wahleithner, Juliet jwahleithner@csufresno.edu Literacy, Early, Bilingual and Special Education Link
Walsh, Nichole nwalsh@mail.fresnostate.edu Educational Leadership Link
Wandeler, Christian cwandeler@csufresno.edu Curriculum and Instruction Link
Watson, Jennifer Moradian jmoradianwatson@csufresno.edu Educational Leadership Link
Yi Borromeo, Varaxy varaxy@mail.fresnostate.edu Educational Leadership  Link
Yukhymenko, Mariya mariyay@csufresno.edu Curriculum and Instruction Link