Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Kremen School of Education and Human Development

Dean's Office and Staff

Jenelle PittJenelle Pitt Parker
Associate Dean
jepitt@csufresno.edu 
Faculty Profile

 

Laura Rabago
Administrative Services Manager
lrabago@csufresno.edu

Heidi Leacock
Administrative Assistant
hleacock@csufresno.edu 

Simran Nagra
Research Technician
simrann@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

 

Mark Rodriguez
Budget Analyst 
msrodriguez@csufresno.edu 

Jason Smithberg
Communications Specialist
jsmithberg@mail.fresnostate.edu

 


 

 

 

 

 

Development

TBA
Director of Development

Heather McDowell
Development Coordinator
hmcdowell@csufresno.edu

 

Kremen Communications Team

View The Team