Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Kremen School of Education and Human Development

Dean's Office and Staff

Randy Yerrick
Dean
yerrick@csufresno.edu

Kathleen Godfrey
Interim Associate Dean
kgodfrey@csufresno.edu

Mark Rodriguez
Budget Analyst 
msrodriguez@csufresno.edu

Laura Rabago
Administrative Services Manager
lrabago@csufresno.edu

Heidi Leacock
Administrative Assistant
hleacock@csufresno.edu

Samantha Ray
Communications Specialist
samray@csufresno.edu

 

Teacher Education

Brenna Barks
Clinical Practice Assistant
bbarks@csufresno.edu

Maria Vargas
Internship Assistant
mariavargas@csufresno.edu

Development

Laura L. Clark
Director of Development
lwhitehouse@csufresno.edu

Heather McDowell
Development Coordinator
hmcdowell@csufresno.edu