Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Kremen School of Education and Human Development

Academic Calendar 

Academic Calendar
Description Day(s) Date(s)
First Day of Fall Semester Wednesday August 17, 2022
First Day of Fall Instruction Monday August 22, 2022
Holiday - Labor Day Monday September 5, 2022
Holiday - Veteran's Day Friday November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday-Friday November 23-25, 2022
Last Day of Fall Instruction Wednesday December 7, 2022
Consultation Days Thursday-Friday December 8-9, 2022
Final Examination Days Monday-Thursday December 12-15, 2022
Last Day of Fall Semester Thursday December 22, 2022
Holiday - Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 16, 2023
First Day of Spring Semester Tuesday January 17, 2023
First Day of Spring Instruction Thursday January 19, 2023
Holiday - President's Day Monday February 20, 2023
Spring Break Monday-Friday April 3-7, 2023
Holiday - Cesar Chavez Day Friday March 31, 2023
Last Day of Spring Instruction Wednesday May 10, 2023
Consultation Days Thursday-Friday May 11-12, 2023
Final Examination Days Monday-Thursday May 15-18, 2023
Commencement and Celebration Ceremonies Friday-Sunday May 19-20, 2023
Last Day of Spring Semester Saturday May 20, 2023

The 2022-2023 Academic Calendar dates are currently pending CSU Chancellor's Office approval.